got my tight pants on – part deux

rkcutup

Originally published December 3, 2014

After exhaustive research and stylist consultations, I have decided to suspend my qualitative research and opt for a more “participatory-based” approach. Why, dear reader, I’m asking you to make the call! Simply print and cut out the images below, place them wherever you like and see what style works! Why it’s even fun for the whole family!

One thought on “got my tight pants on – part deux”

  1. O.K. I have to get teckie (I know that is spelled wrong) but I can get any clothes on the model (that being you). Will have to get the kids to help me out.

    Hope you are doing well. In this cold weather without any proper clothing can be a problem. Hope to get some warm clothes on you soon. MG

    Like

Leave a Reply

