a few words from my lawyers…

Greetings! Yesterday I launched my new blog site. I do like the platform but I understand a few folks received multiple invites to subscribe or didn’t receive one at all. My apologies – can’t figure out why that happened but thanks for your patience. Subscribing to receive my blog should be as simple as providing your email once or following me on the site. I hope this has been rectified now.

Further, as a reminder and “heads-up”, during the month of April, Parkinson’s Awareness month, I’ll be posting previously published entries from the past few years. There will be one posted every weekday for the month. For past readers, I’ll take absolutely no offense if you delete these without reading (though I am marketing it as a “Greatest Hits” effort so you may want to read them again and again!). For new readers, there will be a test at the end of the month 🙂

In May 2015, I’ll resume my irregular postings of all new material all the time! Thanks for your time and interest and I look forward to hearing from you!

All good things,

rk

Leave a Reply

